2024 7th International Conference on Electronics Technology Chengdu, China | May 17-20, 2024

ICET which is yearly held at Chengdu, China. It is co-sponsored by Sichuan Institute of Electronics and IEEE, technically co-sponsored by Chengdu Section, Chengdu Section SSC/CAS Joint Chapter, Chengdu Section AP/EMC Chapter, Chengdu Section SP Chapter, also with the support of University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, Sichuan University, Southwest Jiaotong University, Xi'an University of Technology, Singapore Institute of Electronics, Chengdu University of Technology, Chengdu University of Information Technology, and etc. ICET won "The Most Influential Academic Activity of the Year in Sichuan and Chongqing" for two years. You are invited to participate in this great event for sharing ideas, friendship and culture in the long history and hospitality city-Chengdu.

CONFERENCE PROCEEDINGS

All the accepted full papers will be included in IEEE Conference Proceedings, and submitted to Digital Library, and then indexed by El Compendex & SCOPUS, etc.

Papers of ICET 2018-2023 have been published by IEEE Conference Proceedings and indexed by El Compendex & SCOPUS.

SCI&EI JOURNALS

Selected papers will be recommended to the following journals after successful registration and proper extension (will submit for SCI, EI Compendex, Scopus).



& Energy Systems (ISSN: 0142-0615) Impact Factor: 5.659 Discover Nano (ISSN: 2731-9229)

International Journal of Electrical Power



Journal of Electronic Science and Technology (ISSN: 1674-862X) Citescore Track: 2.7



Micromachines (ISSN: 2072-666X) Impact Factor: 3.523

ICET 2024 TRACKS

Track 1: Antennas and Microwaves

Chair: Prof. Shiwen Yang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China Co-chair: Prof. Zhiqin Zhao, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Track 2: Electronics Materials and Devices

Chair: Prof. Yuan Lin, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China Co-chair: Prof. Jihoon Kim, Kongju National University, Korea

Co-chair: Prof. Xiaosheng Zhang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Track 3: Communication and Networks

Chair: Prof. Gang Feng, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China Co-chair: Prof. Hongfang Yu, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Track 4: Power and Electrical Engineering
Chair: Prof. Qi Huang, Southwest University of Science and Technology, China
Co-chair: Prof. Weihao Hu, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
Co-chair: Dr. Fang Deng, Whirlpool Corporation, USA

Track 5: Aerospace & Electronics Systems
Chair: Prof. Hui Li, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China Co-chair: Prof. Qing Guo, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Track 6: Electronics Applications

Co-chair: Prof. Luran Zhang, Sichuan University, China Co-chair: Prof. Liang Luo, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Track 7: Internet of Things Chair: Prof. Hong-Ning Dai, Lingnan University, China Co-chair: Prof. Ke Zhang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Track 8: Embedded System

Chair: Prof. Fei Qiao, Tsinghua University, China Co-chair: Prof. Letian Huang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Track 9: AI and Applications

Chair: Prof. Nan Cheng, Xidian University, China Co-chair: Prof. Huan Zhou, China Three Gorges University, China

Track 10: Control and Robotics

Chair: Prof. Jianxiao Zou, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China Co-Chair: Prof. Haiying Dong, Lanzhou Jiaotong University, China

Track 11: Signal Processing
Chair: Prof. Wenqin Wang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
Co-chair: Prof. Yi Liao, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China Co-chair: Prof. Yu Yao, Hainan University, China

SPECIAL SESSIONS

Session 1: Emerging semiconductor thin film materials and devices
Organizer: Jiang Wu, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China Organizer: Aobo Ren, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Session 2: Semiconductor Devices, Integrated Circuits and Applications

Organizer: Fengjuan Wang, Xi'an University of Technology
Organizer: He Tang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
Organizer: Xiangkun Yin, Xidian University

Session 3: Recent Advances on Radar Technologies for Target Detection, Imaging, and Recognition

Organizer: Zhongyu Li, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China Organizer: Yong Jia, Chengdu University of Technology

Session 4: Emerging Computing: From Device, Circuit to System Organizer: Zhiwei Li, National University of Defense Technology Organizer: Nuo Xu, National University of Defense Technology

Session 5: Advanced Signal Processing Methods in Geoscience Organizer: Ya-juan Xue, Chengdu University of Information Technology Organizer: Wei Chen, Yangtze University Organizer: Hui Chen, Chengdu University of Technology

Session 6: Resource Allocation Schemes for Mono-static/Multi-static Radar Systems

Organizer: Chenguang Shi, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics Organizer: Zhenkai Zhang, Jiangsu University of Science and Technology Organizer: Yang Su, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology

Session 7: Cloud-Edge-End Collaborative Computing: Methods and Applications

Organizer: Jin Sun, Nanjing University of Science and Technology

KEYNOTE SPEAKERS



Prof. Zhining Chen National University of Singapore **IEEE Fellow**

JProf. James Tin-Yau KWOK



Prof. Koichi Asatani Shanghai University, IEEE Fellow



Hong Kong University of Science and Technology IEEE Fellow



Prof. Che Wenquan

South China University of Technology IEEE Fellow, CIE Fellow, The National Science Fund for Distinguished Young Scholars



Prof. Sonia Aïssa

Université du Québec, Canada IEEE Fellow, CAE Fellow, Distinguished Lecturer of the IEEE ComSoc



Prof. Zhangcheng Hao Southeast University, China Chief Professor of Southeast University

ORGANIZING COMMITTEES

Honorary Chair

Longjiang Deng, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China (Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering)

Advisory Chair

Lalit Kumar Goel, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore (Fellow, IEEE)

Conference Chairs

Yuan Lin, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China Shiwen Yang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China (Fellow, IEEE)

Kama Huang, Sichuan University | Vice Chairman, Sichuan Institute of Electronics

Conference Co-chairs

Yuhua Cheng, Peking University (Fellow, IEEE)
Jiangtao Luo, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications
Liangyin Chen, Sichuan University
Cui Meng, Zhejiang University

Program Chairs

Frank He, Peking University Gang Feng, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Weihao Hu, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Hui Li, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China Weida Hu, Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Haiying Dong, Lanzhou Jiaotong University Junran Zhang, Sichuan University

Program Co-chairs

Tao Jin, Fuzhou University Xihua Zou, Southwest Jiaotong University

Xihua Zou, Southwest Jiaotong University Xinyu Zhu, Civil Aviation Flight University of China

Local Organizing Chairs

Tao Xiang, Secretary-General of Sichuan Institute of Electronics Yongbo liao, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Local Organizing Committee

Kaikai Xu, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Bo Zhang, Chengdu Technological University **Industry Liaison Chair**

Tao Li, Xi'an University of Posts and Telecommunications

By Easy Chair: https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=icet2024 Submission Deadline: April 20, 2024















Patrons